Awana Mid-Atlantic

Ministry Team Members

Name Contact Church Area Role
Phil Balben 434-728-4651 (C)
philbalben@gmail.com
The Tabernacle Event Volunteer
Chris Bilton 434-352-5181
cdbilton@liberty.edu
Liberty Baptist Church Event Volunteer
Thom & Sandy Carbaugh 757-875-5525 (H)
cmdrthom@verizon.net sandylc1@verizon.net
Community Bible Church Camp-A-Rama Event Coordinator, Training Team, Event Volunteer
Dorothy Carter (434) 489-5440
oct241954@gmail.com
The Tabernacle Event Volunteer
Kevin & Sharon Clark Heritage Baptist Church Event Volunteer, Training Team
Paul & Becky Flory 423-504-7683(C) - P 423-504-7681(C) - B
wehomeschool2@gmail.com
Cheriton Baptist Church Event Volunteer
Kelly Forrester 757-287-6106 (C)
keldikn4@gmail.com
Lake Drummond Baptist Church Chesapeake Area Zone Director, Training Team, Event Volunteer
Chris & Shannon Gallagher 540-659-9589
thesixgs@gmail.com
Ramoth Baptist Church Fredericksburg Area Zone Director, Event Volunteer
Gerald & Jewell Hancock 434-724-2803
ghancock@womackelectric.com
The Tabernacle Danville Area Zone Director, Event Volunteer
Dennis & Luann Harley 757-488-4070 (H), 757-268-4149 (C)
dmharley50@verizon.net
CrossPointe Baptist Church Event Volunteer
Duane & Diana Harris Menchville Baptist Church Peninsula Zone Director, Training Team, Event Volunteer
Andrea & Patrick Heavner 540-639-5140
Charlie Houck Oakland Baptist Church Event Volunteer
Andrea Jensen McLean Bible Church Training Team
Michael Johnson 518-209-8204
mjjohnson48@gmail.com
Bacon's Castle Baptist Church Awana Games Event Coordinator
Joelle Johnson Hope Baptist Church Event Volunteer
Jim & Chris Jordan jordans_family@hotmail.com Potter's Place Christian Fellowship Event Volunteer, Training Team
Jimmy Latham Liberty Baptist Church Suffolk Area Zone Director
Larry & Kim Mancini (540) 448-3647 (C) L, (540) 292-5898 (C) K
Mancinimob@verizon.net
Ridgeview Baptist Church Charlottesville Zone Director, Event Volunteer
Toni McColl Goodwill Baptist Church Richmond Area Zone Director, Church Care
Kenneth, Rhonda, Sammy and Katie McFalls Event Volunteer
Tiffani Miller 757-903-7564 (C)
Tiffani.Orne@gmail.com
Smith Memorial Baptist Church Administrative Specialist
Deborah Murphy Grace Bible Church Training Team
Keith & Jane Neihart kneihart@verizon.net (K), jneihrt1@verizon.net (J) Calvary Road Baptist Church Event Volunteer, Training Team
Reggie & Melissa Newcomb reglis@comcast.net Calvary Baptist Church Training Team, Event Volunteer
Suzi Parker suzi.parker1960@gmail.com Christ Fellowship Event Volunteer
Chris & Vickie Plumback Plumback@msn.com Southern Calvert Baptist Church Church Care
Joe & Jean Prantner (434) 616-2580 (H), (703) 887-3642 (C)
jjprantner@gmail.com
Berean Baptist Church Lynchburg Zone Director, Event Volunteer
Steven & Cherish Price 443-783-1824 (C) - S, 410-903-2033 (C) - C
awanacommanderhcc@gmail.com
Halethorpe Community Church
Jami Rufenacht 410-836-7946
nightcaller@iximd.com
Prince of Peace Baptist Church Event Volunteer
Crystal Rufenacht 443-243-5340
crystal.rufenacht@yahoo.com
Prince of Peace Baptist Church Event Volunteer, Training Team
Sherry Sparks 410-549-8771 (H), 410-608-7560 (C)
sl_sparks@hotmail.com
Covenant Baptist Church Training Team, Sparks Camp-A-Rama Coordinator
Dale Tinsley Goodwill Baptist Church Event Volunteer
Dale & Debbie VanKirk 757-989-3449 (H)
dale-van@cox.net dlaw715@cox.net
Denbigh Baptist Church Bible Quiz Event Coordinator, Training Team, Event Volunteer
Debra Vincent Northern Neck Baptist Church Event Volunteer, Administration Team
Joan Vistica McLean Bible Church Training Team
Richard & Jennifer West (540) 586-4644
wildones4jesus@gmail.com
Training Team
Shellie Wilson Grace Baptist Church Event Volunteer